Beautiful, dirty, flipped

Dirk Nannes is an endlessly interesting player – not to mention normally very easy on the eyes – but I am now just a little bit afraid of him, as I believe he might be about to leap out of my computer screen and devour my soul.

Let this be a lesson to all those contemplating similar retirement from the first-class game after Dirk’s example: you can do it, but it will drive you mad, and children will flee shrieking from your crazy, crazy eyes.

Your call.

,

  1. #1 by Goro on 21/02/2010 - 6:51 pm

    I actually saw this happen on live TV. Made me inhale my drink.

  2. #2 by Sid on 23/02/2010 - 7:13 pm

    Nannes, easy on the eyes – oh yes! I am half Dutch and half Aussie, I lurve Dirty Dirk.

Leave a Reply

