Iain O’Brien wants YOU…

to read this blog. (Well, one of the posts on this blog. Semantics.)

This makes me ridiculously happy, especially since I didn’t have to bribe/blackmail/beg him to tweet that. He is just that awesome (which, I should say, I knew before the blog-pimping happened.)

I am thrilled, I am proud, I am…suddenly kind of regretting those posts involving Iain, jrod, and implications of a shared Twitter-facilitated foot fetish.

Oops. Oh well.

Cheers, IOB. You rock.

Like this. But HARDER.

, ,

  1. #1 by Iain O'Brien on 02/02/2010 - 1:04 pm

    Now that man ROCKS….

    • #2 by reina on 02/02/2010 - 1:28 pm

      Like a hurricane, even.

Leave a Reply

